quick quick

we have to be quick.
quick
quick

no time for pleasantries.
no time for sweet words.

You pull up my skirt and rip at my stockings.
I tug at your belt and free you from you jeans.

I stride you, kissing you hard.
Your tongue in my mouth, our bodies pressed hard against each other.
I buck harder and harder, pull at your hair.
Your fingers dig in to my skin.

biting fucking biting fucking biting fucking

I scream soundlessly, your groans vibrate through my skin.
collapse on the floor
sweaty messy sweaty messy and wet

November 15, 2007. love, men, sex.

2 Comments

  1. j'son replied:

    ohhhhhhh very nice
    I’d be up for some of that!
    js

  2. Vimal Samuel replied:

    i must say

    you women are really daring

    🙂

    (that’s a compliment)

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

