tmi tuesday

1. Where was the first place you ever had sex?
His bed.Well I should really say his parents bed. hahaha

2. Does size matter? (open to interpretation boys and girls)
I can’t really say. I haven’t been with enough people sexually to really note if there would be a significant difference. It’s been the perfect fit…and I know I am lucky 🙂

3. Have you ever had sex in your office or your place of employment?
..just got back from work…and enjoyed a quickie….I love supply closets.

4. Ever been skinny dipping?
surprisingly I have not, it’s never really come up.

5. Top or bottom?
either/or
both
backwards, forwards or upside down.
It’s all good, it’s all very very good.

Bonus: Where were you September 11, 2001? What were you doing when you first heard about the twin towers?

At Uni, in very very much in shock. All I could think about was my family and where they were at that very moment.

September 11, 2007. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

