tmi tuesday

since Seb has now left and wandered back out in to city streets I decided to give this little quizlet a go.
Happy TMI TUESDAY!

1. Define “infidelity” as it relates to a relationship. Have you ever been guilty of infidelity? Have you ever been the victim of infidelity? Have you ever been a participant in someone else’s infidelity?

being either/both physically and emotionally intimate with someone other than your partner.
About 2/3’s of my relationship with D has been of the cheating kind. But I’ve always been the other woman.

2. What is the last thing you stole?

A twix ice cream bar from my managers mini-fridge.

3. Name one place in your country that you have never been but would like to visit and why.

Vancouver would be nice, I have a “friend” out there that I haven’t seen in a while. Take a step back from my current life drama.

4. What movies can you watch over and over again?

Belle Du Jour.When Harry Met Sally.Hoodwinked.

5. Who is the last person you saw naked?

Yoli. We were getting dressed for a night out.

Bonus (as in optional): In honor of the 237 reasons we have sex study. Tell us at least five but not more than ten reason you have had sex.

  1. sex is a great stress releiver
  2. sex is good cardio
  3. sex keeps me sane
  4. sex keeps me off of drugs
  5. there could be worse things i could be doing.
August 14, 2007. Uncategorized.

One Comment

  1. shibari replied:

    LOL .. I love your answers! Happy TMI… oh and adding you~*

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

